Menu
Home Page

Holiday List

School Holidays 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

School Re-opens Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

School Re-opens Monday 6th November

Christmas Holidays School closes for Christmas holidays on Friday 22nd December at 2.00pm 

 

Spring Term 2018

School Re-opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School Re-opens Monday 19th February

Easter Holidays School closes for holidays on Friday 23rd March at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens Tuesday 10th April

May Day Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School re-opens Tuesday 5th June

Summer Holiday School closes for the summer holidays on Friday 20th July at 2.00pm.

 

INSET days

1st September 2017

4th September 2017

8th January 2018

9th April 2018

4th June 2018

 

Top