Holiday List

School Holidays 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Re-opens Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term  Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

School Re-opens Monday 28th October

Christmas Holidays School closes for Christmas holidays on Friday 20th                       December at 2.00pm to Monday 6th January

 

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens Tuesday 7th January

Half Term  Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School Re-opens Monday 24th February

Easter Holidays School closes for holidays on Friday 3rd April at 2.00pm to                  Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens Monday 20th April

May Day Monday 4th May

Half Term  Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June

School re-opens Tuesday 2nd June

Summer Holiday School closes for the summer holidays on Friday 17th July at              2.00pm. 

SCHOOL REOPENS ON 2ND SEPTEMBER 2020

Inset days

2nd September 2019

6th January 2020

1st June 2020

2nd June 2020