Holiday List

School Holidays 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

School Re-opens Tuesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

School Re-opens Monday 30th October 

Christmas Holidays School closes for Christmas holidays on Friday 22nd 

December at 2.00pm to Friday 5th January

 

Spring Term 2024

School Re-opens Monday 8th January

Half Term  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School Re-opens Monday 19th February

Easter Holidays School closes for holidays on Thursday 28th March 2.00pm to Friday 12thApril

 

Summer Term 2024

School re-opens Monday 15th April

May Day Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School re-opens Wednesday 5th June

Summer Holidays School closes for the summer holidays on

Friday 19th July at 2.00pm.  

 

Inset days

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 3rd June 2024

Tuesday 4th June 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024